Contact Us

ADSA will make your voice heard!!!
Do you have a particular issue that you want heard?
For all advocacy enquiries, click here

Committee

President
Nicole Contemplacion
president@adsa.org.au

Vice President
Laurence Doan
vicepresident@adsa.org.au

Secretary
Hazel Wright
secretary@adsa.org.au

Treasurer
George White
treasurer@adsa.org.au

Immediate Past President
Cheryl X. Chen
pastpresident@adsa.org.au

Media Officer
Cindy Zhou
media@adsa.org.au

Sponsorship Officer
Jeffrey Ding
sponsorship@adsa.org.au

Website Officer
Jimmy Fan
webmaster@adsa.org.au

Design Officer
Lina Zhou
design@adsa.org.au

Rural Officer
Sheryl George
rural@adsa.org.au

Publications Officer
Tasleem Khan
publications@adsa.org.au

Oral Health Officer
Josie Aboumrad
oralhealth@adsa.org.au

Feedback